About the company

AUTOLOGISTICS Group is a leading European supplier of vehicle transport logistics services on both international and domestic routes. We offer a full range of logistics solutions, including:

  • International transport and transport throughout Russia
  • Customs clearance
  • Vehicle storage
  • Maintenance

Autologistics was founded in 2001 to meet the logistics needs of DaimlerChrysler AG in the Russian Federation. Its services included transporting passenger and commercial vehicles, and providing customs clearance and the subsequent delivery of cleared Mercedes-Benz, Chrysler and Jeep vehicles to dealers in the Russian Federation all the way from the port of Hanko.

AUTOLOGISTICS

The company has developed rapidly since its start. With vehicle sales in Russia on the rise, the number of vehicles transported and customers have both increased. From year to year, we have expanded our own fleet of car carriers, and it currently consists of 550 vehicles, including Mercedes Benz trucks and Lohr and Kassbohrer carriers. Thanks to our fleet, we can now transport more than 250,000 vehicles per year.

In addition to managing logistics in the automotive industry, we also regularly launch new areas of operation and maintain a team of experienced, highly-qualified professionals (over 1,500) who ensure everything runs smoothly and orders are executed in a timely manner.

By respecting the business interests of our partners and offering the most efficient logistics solutions, we help our partners save both time and money in a constantly changing market economy.

WE ARE PROUD OF OUR REPUTATION AND VALUE EVERY ONE OF OUR CLIENTS.

О компании

Группа компаний АВТОЛОГИСТИКА является одним из ведущих европейских поставщиков логистических услуг в области перевозок автомобилей как на международных, так и внутренних рейсах. Мы предлагаем полный спектр логистических решений, включающий:

  • Международные перевозки и перевозки по всей России
  • Таможенное оформление грузов
  • Хранение автомобилей
  • Техническое обслуживание

Автологистика была основана в 2001 году для удовлетворения потребностей в логистике концерна «ДаймлерКрайслер АГ» на территории Российской Федерации. Пакет услуг включал в себя транспортировку пассажирских и коммерческих автомобилей Mercedes-Benz, Chrysler и Jeep из порта Ханко в Москву, их таможенную очистку и дальнейшую доставку растаможенных автомобилей дилерам в Российской Федерации.

AUTOLOGISTICS
Компания владела на тот момент парком из 100 автовозов.

За прошедшие годы компания динамично развивалась. С увеличением объемов продаж автомобилей в России, увеличивалось количество перевозимых транспортных средств, увеличивалось и число заказчиков. Из года в год расширялся собственный парк автовозов, который в настоящий момент насчитывает 550 транспортных средств — тягачи Mercedes Benz, установки Lohr, Kassbohrer. Такой парк позволяет осуществлять перевозку более 250 000 единиц техники в год.

В процессе управления логистикой в автомобильном бизнесе, были открыты новые направления работы, создана команда опытных профессионалов — более 1500 высококвалифицированных сотрудников обеспечивают стабильную работу организации и своевременное исполнение заказов.

Уважая деловые интересы партнеров и предлагая наиболее эффективные логистические решения, мы помогаем нашим партнерам сэкономить время и деньги в условиях постоянных изменений в рыночной экономике.

Мы гордимся своей репутацией и дорожим каждым своим клиентом.